Social Work Events & Training

 

 

JUNE 2017

Online User Group – June 13th

Free Training Friday – How to Build and Maintain Custom Forms – June 16th @ 2 PM ET / 1 PM CT / 12 PM MT / 11 AM PT.

TNOYS (Texas Network of Youth Services) Conference – Houston, TX – June 27th-30th 

JULY 2017

Online User Group – July 11th

FFTA (Family Focused Treatment Association) Conference – Chicago, IL – July 16th – 19th

Free Training Friday – The In & Outs of Managing Tracking – July 21st @ 2 PM ET / 1 PM CT / 12 PM MT / 11 AM PT.

AUGUST 2017

KaleidaCare’s National User Group – Austin, TX – August 16th – 18th

SEPTEMBER 2017

Online User Group – September 12th

IARCA (Indiana Association of Resources and Child Advocacy) Conference – Indianapolis, IN – September 19th – 20th

Free Training Friday – Internal Messaging: Using KaleidaCare’s Communication Tool – September 15th @ 2 PM ET / 1 PM CT / 12 PM MT / 11 AM PT.