Events & Trainings

MARCH 2018

KaleidaCaring LIVE – March 13th @ 2 PM ET / 1 PM CT / 12 PM MT / 11 AM PT.

System Administrator Boot Camp – March 14th @ 2 PM ET / 1 PM CT / 12 PM MT / 11 AM PT. Email info@kaleidacare.com.

Free Training Friday – Adding and Managing Individual Clients – March 16th @ 2 PM ET / 1 PM CT / 12 PM MT / 11 AM PT.

System Administrator Boot Camp – March 21st @ 2 PM ET / 1 PM CT / 12 PM MT / 11 AM PT. Email info@kaleidacare.com.

KaleidaQ&A – March 22nd @ 2 PM ET / 1 PM CT / 12 PM MT / 11 AM PT.

Association of Children’s Residential Centers (ACRC) – Boston, MA – March 26th – 29th, 2018.

April 2018

National Child Abuse Prevention Month

KaleidaCaring LIVE – April 10th @ 2 PM ET / 1 PM CT / 12 PM MT / 11 AM PT.

System Administrator Boot Camp, Session I – April 11th @ 2 PM ET / 1 PM CT / 12 PM MT / 11 AM PT. Email info@kaleidacare.com to register for the series.

Free Training Friday – All About Assignments – April 20th @ 2 PM ET / 1 PM CT / 12 PM MT / 11 AM PT.

UMA Annual Meeting: Pathways to Excellence – Nashville, TN – April 16th – 17th, 2018.

System Administrator Boot Camp, Session II – April 18th @ 2 PM ET / 1 PM CT / 12 PM MT / 11 AM PT.

KaleidaQ&A – April 26th @ 2 PM ET / 1 PM CT / 12 PM MT / 11 AM PT.

May 2018

National Foster Care Month; Mental Health Month/Mental Health Awareness Month

KaleidaCaring LIVE – May 8th @ 2 PM ET / 1 PM CT / 12 PM MT / 11 AM PT.

Free Training Friday – List Reports: A KaleidaScope of Information – May 18th @ 2 PM ET / 1 PM CT / 12 PM MT / 11 AM PT.

KaleidaQ&A – May 24th @ 2 PM ET / 1 PM CT / 12 PM MT / 11 AM PT.

June 2018

KaleidaCaring LIVE – June 12th @ 2 PM ET / 1 PM CT / 12 PM MT / 11 AM PT.

System Administrator Boot Camp, Session I – June 13th @ 2 PM ET / 1 PM CT / 12 PM MT / 11 AM PT. Email info@kaleidacare.com to register for the series.

Free Training Friday – Adding and Managing Homes & Facilities – June 15th @ 2 PM ET / 1 PM CT / 12 PM MT / 11 AM PT.

System Administrator Boot Camp, Session II – June 20th @ 2 PM ET / 1 PM CT / 12 PM MT / 11 AM PT.

KaleidaQ&A – June 28th @ 2 PM ET / 1 PM CT / 12 PM MT / 11 AM PT.

July 2018

KaleidaCaring LIVE – TBD @ 2 PM ET / 1 PM CT / 12 PM MT / 11 AM PT.

Free Training Friday – TBD @ 2 PM ET / 1 PM CT / 12 PM MT / 11 AM PT.

KaleidaQ&A – TBD @ 2 PM ET / 1 PM CT / 12 PM MT / 11 AM PT.

Family Focused Treatment Association (FFTA) Conference – Atlanta, GA – July 8th – 11th, 2018

August 2018

Our Annual 2018 KaleidaCaring Conference is August 15th-17th, in Austin, TX.